Emails

Position
Email ID
Principal
principal@aisedu.org
Headmistress
headmistress@aisedu.org
Reception
reception@aisedu.org
HR Department
hr@aisedu.org
Admission Department
admissions@aisedu.org
Accounts Department
accounts@aisedu.org
Transport Department
transport@aisedu.org
IT Department
it@aisedu.org
School Counsellor
counsellor@aisedu.org
School Administrator
administrator@aisedu.org
  • Pay Fee Online

  • Application Form

  • Homework / Lesson Plan

  • E-Brochure

  • Transportation